A Little Help From My Friends…

Hey everybody! I’m so thankful today is a cozy snow day, because that means I’m going to spend all day in my bed writing! And I even got enough sleep last night to erase my illness for the day (as long as I stay away from first person shooters). 😀

I’m just popping in to ask if any of you guys have banner making experience, and if so, I’d be so thankful if you could make a banner for the Belues? I have a few ideas, and could discuss the points over e-mail, or whatever site you desire.

I’ll try to get some SimPoints and gift you as soon as I can.

Image

Also, this is a lovely painting. Leonid Afremov is a genius. Thanks so much for reading! Hope to have a new chapter up by Sunday. (:

Edit: I’ve also embedded the And That’s Terrible! -playlist on The Soundtrack page. No more link clicking! It’s a super awesome mix, and I really hope ya’ll enjoy it.

About Anonymous Miss

Madison was dreamed up a little east of the middle of nowhere, and was assembled a few blocks away from that. As her shelf life has worn on, she has developed a deep love for writing, style, art, emoticons, cute boys, and videogames-particularly The Sims. She hopes you enjoy her humble blog. Cheers. :D
This entry was posted in Not the Belues and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to A Little Help From My Friends…

  1. annasommer says:

    Hey Miss, not sure what kind of banners you want, but if you want something like my forum siggy, let me know. I did that myself, and trust me- that means it´s EASY *g*

  2. annasommer says:

    Welcome. If you like I can post my siggy code here, as an example?

  3. jonso says:

    That is a gorgeous painting.

Leave a Reply

