Another Unplanned Hiatus…

Sigh, so I got mono, missed a bunch of school, and spent the next couple of weeks making up everything. Sad story. I’ve finally gotten caught up (mostly), but now I’m hitting the final crunch before semester finals, and am swamped with projects and tests (but hey, at least I made a badass feminist zine). On top of that, I made the one act play. BUT BUT BUT winter break is coming up! I really hope to get the next chapter up and Seasons over Christmas break. All of the plans for the next four to eight chapters are made, but I haven’t had Simming time since before the last chapter. Sigh.

I’m really sorry about my constant AWOL status, guys. I’m going to try to play catchup next week and over break.

How have you all been?

About Anonymous Miss

Madison was dreamed up a little east of the middle of nowhere, and was assembled a few blocks away from that. As her shelf life has worn on, she has developed a deep love for writing, style, art, emoticons, cute boys, and videogames-particularly The Sims. She hopes you enjoy her humble blog. Cheers. :D
This entry was posted in Not the Belues. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Another Unplanned Hiatus…

  1. annasommer says:

    I am good, and I think you should stop apologizing for thing that are not your fault. So hush, hush now, get the rl stuff sorted, see you when you have the time ;D

  2. Hi! I’m glad you are recovering from the mono and I hope you don’t relapse trying to catch up. Me and my family are doing fine right now.

  3. Beth :) says:

    Poor you 😦 Iknow the feeling. I was of for about two days with a cold and the catch up took about two weeks. Luckily I’ve finished all my exams now 🙂 but they were very hectic. Really looking forward to the next update 😀 whenever it comes

    • I’m glad you’ve got your work out of the way! School can be such a pain, especially around finals week. I hate how missing two days takes two weeks to make up.

      I hope the update’s soon(:

Leave a Reply

