A Break

I don’t know how long this is going to last. All I know is that I’m really struggling with the Belues right now, and can hardly write or muster up enough interest in them to write another chapter. I’m really sorry, guys. I think the switch from 2 to 3 has gradually killed my interest in these guys. There might be more chapters in the future, but for now, things are going to be pretty quiet around here.

I’m starting up another blog (because I always need another one) for mini challenges that will definitely include some of the Belues. I’ll post a link when I’ve got it up. 

Have a great spring, guys! I hope to talk to you guys on your own stories and the Doves and that new blog when the link’s up. 

Love, 

Anony

About Anonymous Miss

Madison was dreamed up a little east of the middle of nowhere, and was assembled a few blocks away from that. As her shelf life has worn on, she has developed a deep love for writing, style, art, emoticons, cute boys, and videogames-particularly The Sims. She hopes you enjoy her humble blog. Cheers. :D
This entry was posted in Generation 1. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to A Break

  1. Take all the time you need 🙂

  2. Beth :) says:

    I’ll miss the Belues but I completely understand. Take as much time as you need. 🙂

  3. I think its a great idea to step back and think through before deciding that you can’t continue. Enjoy your break.

  4. jonso says:

    Ok. I’ll keep reading up on Bianca. I agree, take as much time as you need.

  5. Take the time to decide where you’re going next with the story and if you’ll continue or not. Hopefully you’ll find the motivation because I do enjoy the belues but if not I’m sure it won’t be the last we hear from you.

    Good luck 🙂

Leave a Reply

