Hello Sunshine – Second Gen Video Montage

You’re welcome, Jonso! 😀

About Anonymous Miss

Madison was dreamed up a little east of the middle of nowhere, and was assembled a few blocks away from that. As her shelf life has worn on, she has developed a deep love for writing, style, art, emoticons, cute boys, and videogames-particularly The Sims. She hopes you enjoy her humble blog. Cheers. :D
Video | This entry was posted in Not the Belues and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hello Sunshine – Second Gen Video Montage

  1. jonso says:

    Ahh!! i.e. *SQUEEEEE!* I so love Bender. ❤ That was so heartwrenchingly beautiful. It's great that you put some actual video in it too. I didn't know Bender was such a great dancer. 🙂 I went aww 😦 again at the picture of him being rejected for a hug by his mama. *sigh*

    Heehee at the bubble machine.

    Bender, doooooooooooooon't jump!!!

    • He’s a professional smustler. 🙂 I’m going to miss that so much in Sims 3. Smustling was always a good laugh.

      I’m so glad you like the video! I love Bender and the song, and they just seemed to mesh so well. (:

  2. AliciaRain says:

    You my dear are a crazy writer, but I will admit I am not bored. LOL. This was the legacy I was needing today. If you had not have added me to you’re list I would not have found this gem of yours. Thank you again.

Leave a Reply

