The Belues are going on vacation.

Instead of simply disappearing for two months, I am formally announcing this Belue hiatus. I am so sorry for the delay-I was cast in our school’s production of Almost Maine, participating in our One Act play, trying to keep up my grades, am working diligently on a writing side project for February, on top of having a steady boyfriend and making time for him, friends, and family, as well. I hope to be back in action by March. I will really miss all of you and the Belues until then. I try my damnedest to keep from falling behind in your legacies, though, and will stay up to date as best I can!

Image

ย 

I’ll be back as soon as possible. See ya’ll soon!ย 

Also, here’s a lil sneak peek of what’s to come. ๐Ÿ™‚ย 

About Anonymous Miss

Madison was dreamed up a little east of the middle of nowhere, and was assembled a few blocks away from that. As her shelf life has worn on, she has developed a deep love for writing, style, art, emoticons, cute boys, and videogames-particularly The Sims. She hopes you enjoy her humble blog. Cheers. :D
This entry was posted in Generation 1. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to The Belues are going on vacation.

  1. jonso says:

    Awwww okay then I supppppppose we’ll survive without you. Good luck with everything, sounds exciting! And blue fairy baby girl! Ooh! ๐Ÿ˜€

    • Oh my god, Sharona, I already miss writing the Belues so much. I keep working on my other project, and thinking, oh, this would be great for an heir! Oh, this character reminds me of Daisy! It’s all very bothersome. I’m excited for the play, though, and to finish this other project (I’ve set my deadline for February 14th, but it’s proving to be a pain in the ass). But mostly, I’m excited to be back and updating soon!

  2. thenay83 says:

    My stories are on hiatus until March or April. You won’t be behind with mines. Take care and say no to hookers, can’t trust hem. LOL

  3. Take your time and enjoy things as best you can. GL on the play and see you when you get back.

  4. Yvette says:

    Good luck with your production! (:

  5. annasommer says:

    Wow;
    Miss, if my life was even remotely as busy as yours, Iยดd most likely throw the computer out off the window and that would be it *g*
    So, all the best for your rl projects, and I will be patiently waiting for you to make your reappearance one day in the hopefully not TO distant future ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. Insanee Pandaa says:

    I wish you the best of luck! Enjoy your friends and family, and I hope you keep cool. Thanks for all the fantastic laughs and a little cries from the amazing legacy of the Belue’s. Play it safe Miss, and when all else fails… eat cake. โค

  7. Have fun with your shenanigans! We’ll miss you!

Leave a Reply

