SIMS 3 UNIVERSITY!!!!!

All I can say is YES. YESSSSSS! I am all over this shit.

About Anonymous Miss

Madison was dreamed up a little east of the middle of nowhere, and was assembled a few blocks away from that. As her shelf life has worn on, she has developed a deep love for writing, style, art, emoticons, cute boys, and videogames-particularly The Sims. She hopes you enjoy her humble blog. Cheers. :D
This entry was posted in Generation 1. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to SIMS 3 UNIVERSITY!!!!!

  1. thenay83 says:

    Party Montigo: Gen 2 is so there LOL

  2. Yvette says:

    Omg, I know! By far my favorite EP in TS2…I ended up *just* playing young adults in college!

    • I loved it, too! The streakers and the cheerleaders and the toga parties, oh my god, it was a blast. I loved making them succeed in school and have turbulent relationships-seriously. Uni was the bomb. I am so pumped for it in Sims 3!

  3. Insanee Pandaa says:

    Apparently it might be the last Xpac too. Noooo…. Sims 3 isn’t complete yeeeeeeet (Rawr) but yeah, streaking was like… Godmode. xD

    • It still feels so new! I’m really sad that Uni is the last expansion of Sims 3-probably the last expansion pack I’ll ever buy, too. I don’t even want to imagine the system requirements for Sims 4.

Leave a Reply

