A Very Belue Update

Hey everybody! Sorry I’ve gone terribly MIA again… I got caught up in theater projects, AP, and “watching” loads of movies, and have been so busy I haven’t Simmed in months, nor been around on the thread. I’m really sorry about having not updated for so long. HOWEVER, a lovely little turn in life events has granted me much more freetime: that lovely, teenage prone, gift that keeps giving disease we like to call mono.

I feel like a landslide, but hey, it’s inspiring!

I hope to have a new chapter out today or tomorrow, and play some good ol’ catchup with all of your stories. My newsfeed confuses the crap out of me, so could you guys comment and let me know if you’ve updated recently? Gracias. (:

Have a great day!

About Anonymous Miss

Madison was dreamed up a little east of the middle of nowhere, and was assembled a few blocks away from that. As her shelf life has worn on, she has developed a deep love for writing, style, art, emoticons, cute boys, and videogames-particularly The Sims. She hopes you enjoy her humble blog. Cheers. :D
This entry was posted in Not the Belues and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to A Very Belue Update

  1. You poor thing. My bestfriend had that the last year of highschool and it sucks. Just check my blog to see what I’ve been up to. I’ve been battling illness and computer problems in r/l until recently. I’ll look forward to your updates but if you are too tired just rest. Mono really saps your strength. Feel better soon!

    • Thank you, I’m trying my best! I’ve still got a few weeks left of it, but I think they’ll go well. (: I’ll be sure to check out your blog tonight-I saw some screenshots of the Frosts, and they are beautiful! I’m thrilled to hear the story behind them. I hope you get to feeling better, too(:

  2. Ugh, I love hearing that you’re back, but I hate the reason why you’re here. Mono? That has got to suck, but I hope you recover quickly! I’m sure if you sit back, relax, and play tons of Sims, you’ll be better in no time 🙂

    • Mono’s awful, oh man. It is a great way to get back into The Sims, though! I played for a good two hours today, and will probably play all day tomorrow, too. (: Thank you so much for your kind words! It means a lot(:

  3. jonso says:

    Sorry to hear you’re sick. Hope it doesn’t disrupt your studies too much, and take care of yourself. You are up-to-date with my Jonsos, but I have three chapters in progress! And I have a new blog at thesuperssims.wordpress.com. Looking forward to more Belues!

  4. antsims3 says:

    Yay! I’m glad you’re on your way back! I’m sorry to hear that you have mono! That must be really sucky for you….I hope you make a quick and full recovery! On the bright side, you have more time to play sims now!

    I updated a new chapter last night.

Leave a Reply

